Jun 02

Congratulations to the 2013 Graduates!

Congratulations to the St. John’s University School of Law Class of 2013!  The graduates were honored today in a ceremony on Sunday, June 2 at Carnesecca Arena at the Queens campus. The Honorable Jonathan Lippmann, Chief Judge of the State of New York, and the Honorable Theodore T. Jones Jr., ‘72L, ‘07HON were also awarded at the ceremony.

The St. John’s Center for Labor and Employment Law and the Labor Relations & Employment Law Society would like to thank all of the graduates who contributed their time and efforts to the Center, the Society and this blog. Congratulations and thank you to Andrew Midgen, Amanda Jaret, Krystyna Baumgartner, Thomas Keane, and Ian Hayes.

Very special thanks to Alyssa Zuckerman, whose tireless efforts created and nurtured this blog from the very beginning and who will be sorely missed!

Congratulations and good luck in your future endeavors! 

1 comment

  1. Alyssa Zuckerman

    Thanks Sarah! I am so happy to be leaving the blog in such talented and capable hands! Can’t wait to see the upcoming posts and all of the wonderful ways you make the CLEL Forum better than ever! The Labor Relations and Employment Law Society Alumni family will continue to support you and the new e-board every step of the way! See you after the Bar Exam!



Leave a Reply